All the accepted papers will be published into IOP Conference Series: Earth and Environmental Science (EES) (ISSN: 1755-1315), which is indexed by EI Compendex, Scopus, Inspec,et al.  

Conference Co-Chairs:

 Prof. Akira Kondo, Osaka University, Japan
 Prof. Jim P. Zheng, State University of New York at Buffalo, New York, USA

Program Co-Chairs:

Prof. Rodney Stewart, Griffith University, Queensland, Australia
 Prof. Frederik C Krebs, Danmarks Tekniske Universitet, Denmark

Contact Methods:
Tel:  +852-3500-0137 (Hong Kong)+86-28-88220101 (Chengdu)  
Conference Specialist: Ms.Hedy Zhao