Accepted papers of CSEE 2022 (after proper registration and presentation) will be collected in the conference proceedings, which will be submitted for indexing by Ei Compendex, Scopus, etc. 

 Program Chairs :

Prof. Xuemin Lin, IEEE Fellow, The University of New South Wales, Australia 

Prof. Yu-Dong Zhang, University of Leicester, UK 

Program Co-chairs :

Prof. Xabier Basogain Olabe, University of the Basque Country, Spain 

Prof. Zhendong Niu, Beijing Institute of Technology, China 


Conference Secretary: Yolanda Dong 


Tel: +86-18080013977 

WeChat: IACSIT2009