Materials Science & Nanotechnology Conference (Future Materials 2020)

Nanotechnology; Materials Science

Address: SANA Malhoa Hotel, Av. José Malhoa 8, 1099-089 Lisboa, Portugal
Date: 26 to 28 Feb '20
Price: Under 500 EUR€
Time: 9:00am to 7:00pm (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time: Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
Visit Event Website

Committee Members invites participants from across the globe to join in this annual flagship conference on Materials Science and Nanotechnology. Future Materials 2020 moto is to share latest researches amongst the professionals from industries and Institutes also provides a platform for students from research areas of Materials Science, Nanotechnology, Chemistry and Physics to share their ideas, experiences and indulge in interactive discussions and technical sessions at the event. The event will also provide space for several institutes and organizations to present their services, products, innovations and research results. Future Materials 2020 is comprised of various sessions designed to offer comprehensive symposiums that address current issues in the field of Materials Science and provides a fantastic opportunity to network with your peers from academia and industrialists which includes professors, researchers, Materials Scientists, Materials Engineers, and Students. The conference also provides an opportunity to meet Prof Ada E. Yonath (Nobel Laureate 2009).


Key Themes & Topics

- Advanced Materials
- Energy & Sustainability
- Advanced Manufacturing
- Advances in Nanotechnology
- Nanotechnology in Defense
- Electronics & Sensors
- Biotechnology and Medical
- 3d Printing Technology
- Nanomaterials in Catalysis
- Artificial Intelligence Methods
- Nano Chemistry
- Solar Nanotechnology
- Materials Physics

Who Should Attend

A great opportunity to network with your peers from academia and industry:
- Professors
- Industrialists
- Researchers
- Materials Scientists
- Materials Engineers
- Students

Why Attend?
- A great opportunity to network with your peers from academia and industry
- World Renowned Speakers & Panel Discussions
- Interactive Poster Session
- Emerging Researcher Forum
- Networking & Collaboration
- Opportunity to organize Workshop/Symposium


Get the latest updates



Ada E. Yonath

Nobel Laureate 2009

Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

Ester Vazquez


Institute for Applied Scientific Research (IRICA), Spain

Gianfranco Pacchioni

Vice-Rector for Research

University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy

Jordi Arbiol

ICREA & ICN2, (CSIC - BIST), President,

Spanish Microscopy Society, Spain

Manijeh Razeghi

Benjamin Franklin Award in Electrical Engineering 2018

Northwestern University, USA

Marcos A. Pimenta


Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG), Brazil

Maurizio Prato

Professor, University of Trieste


Mohammad K. Nazeeruddin

Professor, École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne


Murali Sastry


IITB-Monash Research Academy, India

Nadrian C. Seeman

Kavli Laureate in Nanoscience 2010

New York University, USA

Paula M. Vilarinho


Portuguese Society of Materials (SPM), Portugal

Qibing Pei


University of California, USA



SANA Malhoa Hotel

Get the latest updates



SANA Malhoa Hotel


Yuktan Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Share with your network

 Please check the official event website for possible changes before you make any travel arrangements.
Prices are for evaluation only.